Stockists

NEW ZEALAND

AUCKLAND

Superette  - www.superette.co.nz
Ponsonby - 282 Ponsonby Road
Newmarket - 4 Nuffield Street
Takapuna - 486 Lake Road

Smith + Caughey's - www.smithandcaugheys.co.nz
253-261 Queen Street 

Kid Republic - www.kidrepublic.com
2 Kent Street, Newmarket

So Beau Baby - www.sobeaubaby.com

85 Victoria Road, Devonport

 
 
WELLINGTON 

Superette - www.superette.co.nz
108 Victoria Street, Te Aro

Kid Republic - www.kidrepublic.com
Level One, Capital Gateway, 34-56 Thorndon Quay 

 

HAMILTON

Little Mash - www.littlemash.co.nz
320 Barton St, Hamilton Central

Nurtured - www.nurtured.co.nz
Te Awa Mall - The Base

 

TAURANGA

Little Trooper - www.littletrooper.co.nz

Corner Wharf & Willow Sts. Tauranga CBD

 

MOUNT MAUNGANUI

The Kids Store  - www.thekidsstore.co.nz

324 Maunganui Rd

Paper Plane - www.paperplanestore.com
99 Maunganui Road

 

WHAKATANE

White Gold NZ - www.whitegoldnz.co.nz
Shop 2/189 The Strand

 

NEW PLYMOUTH

Blackbird Boutique
148 Devon Street East, New Plymouth

WANAKA

 

Soul Clothing - www.soulclothing.co.nz
16 Helwick St 

ONLINE

Wilechile Baby Boutique - www.wilechile.co.nz


AUSTRALIA

 
Harley and Soo - www.harleyandsoo.com.au

Kido Store - www.kidostore.com/

Infancy - www.infancy.com.au

Zarlak Kids - www.zarlakkids.com.au

  

Contact us about being a stockist
thepopfactoryshop@gmail.com